Festive greetings


Dear friends,

Once again, I am mostly without a post, so I thought I’d share something which a reader shared with me. ‘Til the next post, I wish you all well.

Wishing you all peace and strength on your journeys,

ncblogsig

About Casey Bottono

I am in love with language. I write poetry and fiction in a wide variety of genres. Most recently, I have been shortlisted as a finalist in the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities' Pen2Paper contest.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Festive greetings

  1. What beautiful, touching sentiments this video expresses. Exactly how I feel about my e-mail and Facebook friends. Thanks so much for sharing, Casey! May you have a very, Merry Christmas!

    • Casey B says:

      Thank you, Martha.

      I wish you and yours the same. May your Christmas and the New Year be blessed.

      Take care,

      Casey

      On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 10:33 PM, Navigating Cyberloss: a place to share

  2. t says:

    Peace and blessings Casey =]

  3. I’m glad you are on my list, Casey. Wishing you the joys of the season! ♥

I love it when you share your thoughts- so feel free.

