Preparing to share my cyberloss experience in a new way…


…or in the old-fashioned way, depending on how you look at it. Today was a very productive day, as I began to outline the book I will write in the future. Loving your subject    obviously makes time fly by. I looked up from my page and realised I’d managed to outline the first twelve chapters.

I’m not sure what I want the book to be just yet, I will aim for a balance between telling the story and providing support, much like what I strive to do here. Will keep you updated on how the project progresses. Normal service will resume shortly.

Wishing you peace and strength on your journeys,

blog signature

About Casey Bottono

I am in love with language. I write poetry and fiction in a wide variety of genres. Most recently, I have been shortlisted as a finalist in the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities' Pen2Paper contest.
This entry was posted in Chris, commemoration, Grief Loss and Bereavement, online friendship, support, tribute. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Preparing to share my cyberloss experience in a new way…

  1. Emily says:

    Good for you Casey! I can’t wait to hear more about it! ❤

  2. Mel says:

    Go you! The test always is whether you can outline it, and you definitely have a book there!

    • Casey B says:

      Thank you for your encouragement, Mel. I’m using your MFA 15 minutes a day principle to get something done every day. Today I tightened up the foreword, and I think I’ll wade in with chapter one tomorrow. 🙂

      Take care,

      Casey

  3. Pingback: The Reader Appreciation Award | Navigating Cyberloss: a place to share your grief

I love it when you share your thoughts- so feel free.

