Gratitude for 7,500 views.


I’d like to thank those who have visited this blog and been part of the journey/story so far. 7,500 views is a huge milestone for me…something I wasn’t sure I’d ever reach. It takes a similar amount of courage to walk with somebody going through grief to that which it takes to go through grief oneself.

I thank each and every person who has taken the time to look at the blog since the very start…knowing that people are reading, and finding it useful, keeps me writing. I’d still write, even if I was the only person reading it, but knowing that there are others who are trying to find their way through the maze that this is gives me even more of a reason to do this.

So, thank you all so much.

Wishing you peace and strength on your journeys,

blog signature

About Casey Bottono

I am in love with language. I write poetry and fiction in a wide variety of genres. Most recently, I have been shortlisted as a finalist in the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities' Pen2Paper contest.
This entry was posted in blog community, celebration, cyberloss, Grief Loss and Bereavement, original-stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gratitude for 7,500 views.

  1. Arwen Rose says:

    Well done!!! I have given you a blog award! come check it out on my blog. 🙂

I love it when you share your thoughts- so feel free.

