Could these be the sweetest words in the world?


MySpace login page- 'Invalid username/password' message

Could these be the sweetest words in the world?

Hello, friends.

At last it is over. I have finally deleted the MySpace account. There is an enormous sense of relief flooding through me at this time. I sent the request five days ago, for the second time. I have not had the guts to check until now. But at last it is gone. That doesn’t mean that I’m out of the woods. I still have a long way to go in terms of being able to think about Kim and properly grieve the loss. I still feel anger towards her, for the way things went, but this is a good first step. I hope the other steps are significantly¬†easier than this one.

Wishing you all peace and strength on your journeys,

About Casey Bottono

I am in love with language. I write poetry and fiction in a wide variety of genres. Most recently, I have been shortlisted as a finalist in the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities' Pen2Paper contest.
This entry was posted in Kim, online loss issues, original-stuff, triggers. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Could these be the sweetest words in the world?

  1. Pingback: Difficult decisions and cyberloss | Navigating Cyberloss: a place to share your grief

I love it when you share your thoughts- so feel free.

