In gratitude for 3,500 views.


 

Hello, friends.

I am writing this in advance of the milestone, as at the time of writing, my stat counter shows 3,499 visitors to the blog. I recognise that some of those visitors have been spam bots, but to each and every one of my genuine visitors, I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks. I hope that in some small way, the blog has been the resource that I imagine it being at some point in the future. It is my sincere hope that those who need it will find it, and that those who do not understand the feelings that those affected by online loss experience will gain some understanding from reading the posts here. I hope Navigating Cyberloss can continue to be a useful resource for the online community which it was created to support.

Wishing you all peace and strength on your journeys,

About Casey Bottono

I am in love with language. I write poetry and fiction in a wide variety of genres. Most recently, I have been shortlisted as a finalist in the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities' Pen2Paper contest.
This entry was posted in blog community, celebration, Chris, happenings, Joy, Kim and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In gratitude for 3,500 views.

  1. Mollie Player says:

    I love the subject of your blog and the creativity. Thanks for being part of the blogging community.

I love it when you share your thoughts- so feel free.

