Recording done, at last.


Just thought I’d update the blog to let you guys know that I’ve managed to do the recording, although goodness knows when it will be broadcast. I’m really hoping for Sunday, ’cause that’s Chris’ birthday.

Will keep you posted.

 

About Casey Bottono

I am in love with language. I write poetry and fiction in a wide variety of genres. Most recently, I have been shortlisted as a finalist in the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities' Pen2Paper contest.
This entry was posted in anniversaries, Chris, coping strategies, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recording done, at last.

  1. That’s good news! I haven’t been reading your blog for some time already but it sounds great you’ve been recording already! Maybe you can broadcast it through your blog. 🙂

I love it when you share your thoughts- so feel free.

