Technology is changing how Americans remember the dead


Hi, friends. 

Nothing particularly interesting to report from me today, so I thought I’d share an article I found via Victoria Noe of FriendGrief. Personally, I find the last line a little offensive…’the old will die, and their values will die with them.’ Surely we have a right to remember in whatever way we choose? 

Technology is changing how Americans remember the dead – USATODAY.com.

Hopefully I’ll post something a little more exciting on Sunday. 

 

Wishing you peace and strength on your journeys, 

Image

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love it when you share your thoughts- so feel free.

