An amazing video.


I found this through Stacey Adams’ blog Connecting with Zoe (begun after her sister’s suicide)

She posted on a page simply called ‘Grief’ about a video called ‘Abraham: FROM GRIEF TO JOY’ which I now feel compelled to share with you, because I’ve realised something as a result of watching it…I need to get back to ‘pure alignment’, remember who I am, the person that I became in part thanks to contact with Chris…the difference between us is ‘[she] had to croak to do it, I’m gonna focus to do it’.

I don’t intend to belittle anybody else’s grief experience by posting about this video- if anybody objects, please let me know and I will remove it. It’s something that’s definitely helped me, and I’d like the world to know about it.

Wishing you the best, and wishing you peace,

About Casey Bottono

I am in love with language. I write poetry and fiction in a wide variety of genres. Most recently, I have been shortlisted as a finalist in the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities' Pen2Paper contest.
This entry was posted in Chris, coping strategies, coping-with-grief, grief, Kim, online-loss, videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love it when you share your thoughts- so feel free.

